Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Schumacher Athletic Director 979-830-4172 scott.schumacher@blinn.edu
Debbie Watson Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator 979-830-4170 debbie.watson@blinn.edu
Tex Davis Game Management Facilitator 979-830-4179 tex.davis@blinn.edu
Donna Jones Athletic Trainer 979-830-4175 donna.jones@blinn.edu
Jake Gordon Communications & Sports Information Specialist 979-830-4663 jake.gordon@blinn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Harvey McIntyre Head Baseball Coach 979-830-4278 hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Jonathan Ogden Assistant Baseball Coach 979-830-4274 jonathan.ogden@blinn.edu
Jordan Kopycinski Assistant Baseball Coach 979-830-4274 jordan.kopycinski@blinn.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Barland Flisowski Head Dance & Cheer Coach 979-830-4264 sarah.barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster Assistant Dance and Cheer Coach 979-830-4385 michaelj.brewster@blinn.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Thomas Head Football Coach 979-337-6733 keith.thomas@blinn.edu
Thomas Rocco Defensive Coordinator 979-337-6706 thomas.rocco@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons Offensive Coordinator 979-337-6709 Chuck.Parsons@blinn.edu
Jason Smith Linebackers Coach 979-337-6708 jasonf.smith@blinn.edu
Eddie Jones Jr. Linebackers/Assistant Special Teams Coach 979-337-6705 Eddie.Jones@blinn.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Schumacher Director of Athletics/Head Coach 979-830-4172 scott.schumacher@blinn.edu
Trevor Davis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 979-830-4765 Trevor.Davis@blinn.edu
Brian Johnson Assistant Coach Blinn College Men's Basketball

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Church Head Softball Coach 979-830-4033 rchurch@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram Assistant Softball Coach 979-830-4386 jami.ingram@blinn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Jenkins Head Women's Basketball Coach 979-830-4173 jjenkins@blinn.edu
Brateicka Mock Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 979-830-4388 brateicka.mock@blinn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kalie Mader Head Volleyball Coach 979-830-4171 kalie.mader@blinn.edu