Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher Athletic Director
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Debbie Watson Athletic Business Coordinator
979-830-4170 Debbie.Watson@blinn.edu
Tex Davis Game Management Facilitator
979-830-4179 Tex.Davis@blinn.edu
Donna Jones Athletic Trainer
979-830-4175 Donna.Jones@blinn.edu
Jake Gordon Communications & Sports Information Specialist
979-830-4663 Jake.Gordon@blinn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harvey McIntyre Head Baseball Coach
979-830-4278 hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Jordan Kopycinski Assistant Baseball Coach
979-830-4274 Jordan.Kopycinski@blinn.edu
Blake Whitter Pitching Coach/Red Shirt Coordinator
979-830-4274 Blake.Whitter@blinn.edu

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Barland Flisowski Spirit Coordinator
979-830-4264 Sarah.Barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster Head Cheer Coach
979-830-4385 Michaelj.Brewster@blinn.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mahon Head Coach
979-337-6706 Ryan.Mahon@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line
979-337-6709 Chuck.Parsons@blinn.edu
Jason Smith Wide Receivers
979-337-6708 Jasonf.Smith@blinn.edu
Eddie Jones Jr. Co-Defensive Coordinator
979-337-6705 Eddie.Jones@blinn.edu
JT Cleveland Co-Defensive Coordinator
979-830-4485 JT.Cleveland@blinn.edu
Drew Coleman Defensive Backs Coach
979-337-6707 Drew.Coleman@blinn.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher Director of Athletics/Head Coach
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Stott Carter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
979-830-4765 Stott.Carter@blinn.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Church Head Softball Coach
979-830-4033 rchurch@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram Assistant Softball Coach
979-830-4386 Jami.Ingram@blinn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jenkins Head Women's Basketball Coach
979-830-4173 jjenkins@blinn.edu
Brateicka Mock Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
979-830-4388 Brateicka.Mock@blinn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kalie Mader Head Volleyball Coach
979-830-4171 Kalie.Mader@blinn.edu
Danielle Essix Assistant Volleyball Coach
979-830-4077 Danielle.Essix@blinn.edu