Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Schumacher Athletic Director 979-830-4172 scott.schumacher@blinn.edu
Debbie Watson Administrative Assistant/Facilities Coordinator 979-830-4170 debbie.watson@blinn.edu
Dan Artamenko Eligibility & Athletic Academic Coordinator 979-830-4651 dan.artamenko@blinn.edu
Richard Bray Associate Director, Marketing & Communications 979-209-7285 richard.bray@blinn.edu
Donna Jones Athletic Trainer 979-830-4175 donna.jones@blinn.edu
Tex Davis Game Management Facilitator 979-830-4179 tex.davis@blinn.edu
Kristen Westbrook Coordinator of Campus Recreation 979-830-4103 kristen.westbrook@blinn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Harvey McIntyre Head Baseball Coach 979-830-4278 hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Jonathan Ogden Assistant Baseball Coach 979-830-4274 jonathan.ogden@blinn.edu
Jordan Kopycinski Assistant Baseball Coach 979-830-4274 jordan.kopycinski@blinn.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Barland Head Dance & Cheer Coach 979-830-4264 sarah.barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster Assistant Dance and Cheer Coach 979-830-4385 michaelj.brewster@blinn.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Thomas Head Football Coach 979-337-6733 keith.thomas@blinn.edu
Jimmy Klingler Offensive Coordinator 979-337-6705 jimmy.klingler@blinn.edu
Thomas Rocco Defensive Coordinator 979-337-6706 thomas.rocco@blinn.edu
Roosevelt Maggitt Jr. Defensive Line Coach 979-337-6708 Roosevelt.Maggitt@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons Offensive Line Coach 979-337-6709 Chuck.Parsons@blinn.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Schumacher Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 979-830-4172 scott.schumacher@blinn.edu
Mack Cleveland Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 979-830-4765 mack.cleveland@blinn.edu
Brian Johnson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Blinn College Men's Basketball

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Church Head Softball Coach 979-830-4033 rchurch@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram Assistant Softball Coach 979-830-4386 jami.ingram@blinn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Jenkins Head Women's Basketball Coach 979-830-4173 jjenkins@blinn.edu
Alexis Green Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 979-830-4388 alexis.green@blinn.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Mellinger Head Volleyball Coach 979-830-4171 erin.mellinger@blinn.edu
Maina Heming Assistant Volleyball Coach 979-830-4077 maina.heming@blinn.edu