2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
31-26 .544 18-12 .600 Lost 3 16-11 14-11 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Wed Jan. 30 Temple College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Temple College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. Howard College @ Waco, Tx
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Howard College @ Waco, Tx
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Angelina College
L, 7-2 Final Recap  
    at Angelina College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at New Mexico Junior College
L, 16-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at New Mexico Junior College
L, 15-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 at New Mexico Junior College
W, 14-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 Weatherford College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Weatherford College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Weatherford College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 19 Panola College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Panola College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Feb. 22 at Wharton County Junior College *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 Wharton County Junior College *
Turn Back the Clock Game
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Wharton County Junior College *
Turn Back the Clock Game
W, 13-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 26 McLennan Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    McLennan Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Photos  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Alvin Community College *
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 2 at Alvin Community College *
L, 14-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Alvin Community College *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 at Laredo Community College *
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 at Laredo Community College *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Laredo Community College *
W, 13-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 South Suburban College
W, 14-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at San Jacinto College-North *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 San Jacinto College-North *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    San Jacinto College-North *
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 19 at McLennan Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at McLennan Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 Galveston College *
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Mar. 23 at Galveston College *
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Galveston College *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Fri Apr. 5 Wharton County Junior College *
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Wharton County Junior College *
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Wharton County Junior College *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 at Panola College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Panola College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 vs. Alvin Community College @ Houston, Tx BBUSA *
L, 6-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Alvin Community College *
Turn Back the Clock Game
W, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Alvin Community College *
Turn Back the Clock Game
W, 14-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Apr. 16 at Concordia JV
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Concordia JV
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 19 Laredo Community College *
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Laredo Community College *
Washington County Little League Day
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Laredo Community College *
Washington County Little League Day
W, 13-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Apr. 22 Angelina College
L, 18-10 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Angelina College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 26 San Jacinto College-North *
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 27 at San Jacinto College-North *
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 at San Jacinto College-North *
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 3 at Galveston College *
W, 21-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 4 Galveston College *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Galveston College *
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat May. 11 vs. Panola College @ Lufkin, TX
Region XIV Conference Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 12 vs. Bossier Parish Community College @ Lufkin, Texas
Region XIV Conference Tournament
L, 7-5 Final
Home games in bold.
* = Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed