2013 Blinn College Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 3-4 .429 Lost 1 1-3 3-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 vs. Georgia Military College @ Perkinston, MS
L, 37-21 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Aug. 31 Butler Community College - KS
Adam's Angels Fundraiser Night
L, 44-14 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Photos  
September
Sat Sep. 7 Southeast Prep Academy
W, 55-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
W, 28-23 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 at Tyler Junior College *
L, 31-28 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Kilgore College *
W, 22-17 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 Trinity Valley Community College *
L, 34-18 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 19 Navarro College *
Homecoming
L, 42-28 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 at Cisco College *
W, 44-34 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Trinity Valley Community College *
SWJCFC Playoffs - Semifinals
L, 38-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Home games in bold.
* = Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed