2013-14 Blinn College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-14 .562 7-12 .368 Lost 1 14-6 3-7 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 10 Lone Star College-Cy Fair
scrimmage
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 16 Southeast Prep
scrimmage
8:00 PM
Mon Oct. 21 St. Thomas University
scrimmage
7:00 PM
Sun Oct. 27 at Texas A&M-Kingsville
scrimmage
4:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Victoria College
W, 65-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Nov. 4 Texas Southern University - Club
W, 118-92 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 7 Houston Blaze
W, 111-107 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 12 Lone Star College - Tomball
W, 127-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 14 Lone Star College - Kingwood
W, 133-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 16 Houston Community College
W, 122-83 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 18 Victoria College
W, 106-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 20 McLennan Community College
Casa Ole Night
L, 88-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 26 at Paris Junior College *
L, 87-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Mon Dec. 2 Lone Star College - Tomball
Adam's Angels Fundraiser Night
W, 110-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 4 Bossier Parish Community College *
Forfeit
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 11 Kilgore College *
L, 88-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 31 Lone Star College-Cy Fair
W, 85-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Tyler Junior College *
W, 77-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 8 at Trinity Valley Community College *
L, 81-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 Panola College *
W, 84-75 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Jan. 13 at Navarro College *
L, 96-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 15 at Lee College *
L, 95-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 18 Jacksonville College *
W, 77-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 22 at Angelina College *
L, 79-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
L, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 29 at San Jacinto College-Central *
L, 90-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Coastal Bend College *
L, 62-61 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 5 Schreiner University JV
Student Appreciation Night
W, 92-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 at Jacksonville College *
W, 70-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 12 Lee College *
L, 78-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 15 Angelina College *
W, 93-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 19 at Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
L, 88-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 San Jacinto College-Central *
L, 75-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 26 at Coastal Bend College *
W, 63-58 Final Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 5 vs. Tyler Junior College @ Tyler Junior College
W, 77-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 6 vs. Paris Junior College @ University of Texas - Tyler
Region XIV Conference Tournament quarterfinals
L, 82-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Home games in bold.
* = Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed