Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher
Director of Athletics
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Jake Gordon
Assistant Director of Athletics
979-830-4502 Jake.Gordon@blinn.edu
Debbie Watson
Athletic Business Coordinator
979-830-4170 Debbie.Watson@blinn.edu
Donna Jones
Head Athletic Trainer
979-830-4175 Donna.Jones@blinn.edu
Kenneth Masenda
Athletic Student Success Coach
979-830-4801 Kenneth.Masenda@blinn.edu
Tara Dreyer
Sports Information Specialist
979-830-4663 Tara.Dreyer@blinn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harvey McIntyre
Head Baseball Coach
979-830-4278 HMcintyre@blinn.edu
Blake Whitter
Baseball Redshirt Program Coordinator/ Pitching Coach
979-830-4274 Blake.Whitter@blinn.edu
Jordan Kopycinski
Baseball Assistant

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Barland Flisowski
Head Cheer and Dance Coach
979-830-4264 Sarah.Barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster
Assistant Cheer and Dance Coach
979-830-4385 Michaelj.Brewster@blinn.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mahon
Head Football Coach
979-337-6706 Ryan.Mahon@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons
Assistant Football Coach/ Defensive Coordinator
979-337-6709 Chuck.Parsons@blinn.edu
Andy Felton
Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Line)
979-337-6559 Andy.Felton@blinn.edu
Dave Aoyagi
Football Redshirt Program Coordinator/ Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Backs)
979-337-6707 Dave.Aoyagi@blinn.edu
Ollie Ogbu
Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Line)
979-337-6625 Olong.Ogbu@blinn.edu
Quentin Griffin
Assistant Football Coach (Running Backs)
979-337-6705 Quentin.Griffin@blinn.edu
Caleb Hill
Volunteer Football Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher
Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Dylan Shields
Redshirt Coordinator/ Men's Basketball Assistant
979-830-4546 Dylan.Shields@blinn.edu
Adam Schwartz
Men's Basketball Assistant
979-830-4765 Adam.Schwartz@blinn.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson
Head Men's Golf Coach
979-337-6527 David.Johnson@blinn.edu
Katie Johnston
Men's Golf Assistant
979-337-6531 Katie.Johnston@blinn.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McBride
Head Men's Soccer Coach
979-830-4922 Michael.McBride@blinn.edu
Alexandria Jackson
Men's Soccer Assistant
979-830-4576 Alexandria.Jackson@blinn.edu
Steve Williams
Volunteer Men's Soccer Assistant

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Church
Head Softball Coach
979-830-4033 RChurch@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram
Softball Assistant
979-830-4386 Jami.Ingram@blinn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jenkins
Head Women's Basketball Coach
979-830-4173 JJenkins@blinn.edu
Brianna Luton
Women's Basketball Assistant
979-830-4388 Brianna.Luton@blinn.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Johnson
Head Women's Golf Coach
979-337-6527 David.Johnson@blinn.edu
Katie Johnston
Women's Golf Assistant
979-337-6531 Katie.Johnston@blinn.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael McBride
Head Women's Soccer Coach
979-830-4922 Michael.McBride@blinn.edu
Alexandria Jackson
Women's Soccer Assistant
979-830-4576 Alexandria.Jackson@blinn.edu
Steve Williams
Volunteer Women's Soccer Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Gamble
Head Volleyball Coach
979-830-4171 Terry.Gamble@blinn.edu
Katie Adams
Volleyball Assistant
979-830-4077 Katie.Adams@blinn.edu