Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher
Athletic Director
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Debbie Watson
Athletic Business Coordinator
979-830-4170 Debbie.Watson@blinn.edu
Donna Jones
Athletic Trainer
979-830-4175 Donna.Jones@blinn.edu
Kenneth Masenda
Athletic Student Success Coach
979-830-4801 Kenneth.Masenda@blinn.edu
Tara Dreyer
Sports Information Director
979-830-4663 Tara.Dreyer@blinn.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harvey McIntyre
Head Baseball Coach
979-830-4278 hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Blake Whitter
Pitching Coach/Redshirt Program Coordinator
979-830-4274 Blake.Whitter@blinn.edu
Jordan Kopycinski
Assistant Baseball Coach

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Barland Flisowski
Spirit Coordinator
979-830-4264 Sarah.Barland@blinn.edu
Michael Brewster
Head Cheer Coach
979-830-4385 Michaelj.Brewster@blinn.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Mahon
Head Football Coach
979-337-6706 Ryan.Mahon@blinn.edu
Chuck Parsons
Assistant Head Coach/ Co-Defensive Coordinator
979-337-6709 Chuck.Parsons@blinn.edu
Eddie Jones Jr.
Co-Defensive Coordinator/ Special Teams Coordinator/ Defensive Line
979-337-6705 Eddie.Jones@blinn.edu
Andy Felton
Offensive Line
979-337-6559 Andy.Felton@blinn.edu
Dave Aoyagi
Defensive Backs
979-337-6707 Dave.Aoyagi@blinn.edu
Devon Gray
Running Backs
979-337-6709 Dev.Gray@blinn.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Schumacher
Director of Athletics/Head Coach
979-830-4172 Scott.Schumacher@blinn.edu
Stott Carter
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
979-830-4765 Stott.Carter@blinn.edu
Dylan Shields
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/ Redshirt Program Coordinator
979-830-4546 Dylan.Shields@blinn.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorden Smith
Head Men's Soccer Coach
979-830-6388 Jorden.Smith@blinn.edu
Francisco Bernal
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/ Goalkeeper Trainer
979-830-6356 Sisco.Bernal@blinn.edu
Christiana Sulak
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
979-830-4502 Christiana.Sulak@blinn.edu
Francisco "Frankie" Espinoza
Men's Soccer Volunteer Coach
Francisco.Espinoza35@buc.blinn.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Church
Head Softball Coach
979-830-4033 rchurch@blinn.edu
Jami Ingram
Assistant Softball Coach
979-830-4386 Jami.Ingram@blinn.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jenkins
Head Women's Basketball Coach
979-830-4173 jjenkins@blinn.edu
Brianna Luton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
979-830-4388 Brianna.Luton@blinn.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jorden Smith
Head Women's Soccer Coach
979-830-6388 Jorden.Smith@blinn.edu
Francisco "Sisco" Bernal
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach/ Goalkeeper Trainer
979-830-6356 Sisco.Bernal@blinn.edu
Christiana Sulak
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
979-830-4502 Christiana.Sulak@blinn.edu
Francisco "Frankie" Espinoza
Assistant Women's Soccer Volunteer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Gamble
Head Volleyball Coach
979-830-4171 Terry.Gamble@blinn.edu
Patrick Hiltz
Assistant Volleyball Coach
979-830-4077 Patrick.Hiltz@blinn.edu